Terms and Conditions

Privacy

The Canada Agricultural Review Tribunal (CART), as a portfolio organization of Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC) and the Government of Canada, is committed to providing visitors websites that respect their privacy. The following summarizes the privacy policy and practices on CART's web site:

Questions or comments regarding this policy may be directed to 613-792-2087.

Social Media

CART uses Twitter as a communications tool, in order to facilitate conversations (e.g. questions and answers, comments, "likes", retweets) between people and to promote Tribunal matters to a broader public audience. CART's official social media account is public and is not hosted on CART's servers. CART abides by the Twitter Terms of Use and expects other users to abide by these same rules. While CART strives to offer balanced, informative and helpful information on topics of interest to the Tribunal, actions of the Tribunal on Twiter do not represent an endorsement of any kind of any individual or actor.

Our social media pages on third-party social media sites are accessible to the public and, as such, the comments you write or post are not private. We are not responsible for personal information posted by participants. To protect your own privacy and the privacy of others, CART recommends that you be very careful about what you post. Avoid posting anything personal about yourself or anyone else.

Information you post to our third-party social media pages may be copied, stored, accessed or disclosed by CART in response to a request under either of these Acts. It may also be used to respond to inquiries, or for statistical, evaluation and reporting purposes.

Any personal information collected through this process is collected in accordance with the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada.

Hyperlinking Notice

Some of the information on this web site has been provided by external sources. The Canada Agricultural Review Tribunal is not responsible for the quality, merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose of products or services available on external sites and listed or described on our menu, nor is the Tribunal responsible for the accuracy, reliability or currency of the information contained on the web site and supplied by external sources.

Generally, Government of Canada institutions encourage third parties to link to their sites. Organizations wishing to link to the CART's web site, therefore, do not need to request permission to do so. We do, however, ask that you follow these linking practices:

Non-commercial Reproduction

Information on this web site has been posted with the intent that it be readily available for personal or public non-commercial use and may be reproduced, in part or in whole, and by any means, without charge or further permission, unless otherwise specified.

Users are required to:

Unless otherwise specified, this authorization is also applicable to all published information regardless of its format.

Copyright/Permission to Reproduce

Materials on this web site were produced and/or compiled by the Canada Agricultural Review Tribunal for the purpose of providing Canadians with direct access to information about the program and services offered by the Tribunal.

The materials on this web site are covered by the provisions of the Copyright Act, by Canadian laws, policies, regulations and international agreements. Such provisions serve to identify the information source and, in specific instances, to prohibit reproduction of materials without written permission.

Third-party Materials

Some of the materials and graphical elements found on Government of Canada web sites are subject to copyrights held by other organizations. This is particularly true of sites that are jointly operated by a Government of Canada institution and an external organization as part of a collaborative arrangement. In such cases, some restrictions on the reproduction of materials or graphical elements may apply and it may be necessary to seek permission from the rights holder prior to reproducing the material. To obtain information concerning copyright ownership and restrictions on reproduction of this site, please contact:

Canada Agricultural Review Tribunal
960 Carling Avenue
Central Experimental Farm
Building 60, Birch Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0C6

Tel: 613-792-2087
Fax: 613-792-2088
Email: infotribunal

Trademarks

The official symbols of the Government of Canada, including the Canada Wordmark, the Arms of Canada, and the flag symbol may not be reproduced, whether for commercial or non-commercial purposes, without written authorization.

Accessibility

The Government of Canada is committed to achieving a high standard of accessibility as defined in the Standard on Web Accessibility and the Standard on Optimizing Websites and Applications for Mobile Devices. In the event of difficulty using our web pages, applications or device-based mobile applications, please contact us for assistance or to obtain alternative formats such as regular print, Braille or another appropriate format.

Official Languages

The Canada Agricultural Review Tribunal respects the Official Languages Act and relevant Treasury Board policies. It is committed to ensuring all information and services on this site are available in both English and French. However, users should be aware that some information from external sources that are not subject to the Official Languages Act may be available only in the language in which it was provided.

Termes et conditions

Protection des renseignements personnels

La Commission de révision agricole du Canada (Commission), comme étant agence du portefeuille d'Agriculture et Agroalimentaire Canada (AAC) et du gouvernement du Canada, est déterminé à offrir un site web qui respecte la vie privée des visiteurs. Ce qui suit résume la politique et les pratiques de la Commission en matière de protection des renseignements personnels sur ses sites web :

Veuillez adresser vos questions ou vos commentaires concernant cette politique en composant le 613-792-2087.

Médias sociaux

La Commission se sert de Twitter comme un autre moyen de communication afin de faciliter les échanges (p. ex. les questions et réponses, les commentaires, « aimer », les gazouillis partagés) entre les personnes et afin de promouvoir la Commission auprès d'une audience publique plus vaste. Les comptes officiels de médias sociaux de la Commission sont publics. Ils ne sont pas hébergés sur les serveurs de la Commission. La Commission respecte les conditions de service de Twitter et s'attend à ce que les utilisateurs conforment aux mêmes conditions. Bien que la Commission vise à produire un contenu équilibré, informationnel et utile aux sujets qui sont pertinents aux affaires de la Commission, les gestes posés par la Commission sur Twitter ne devraient jamais être compris comme une approbation de la Commission envers un individu ou partie prenante.

Le public a accès à nos pages de médias sociaux qui se trouvent sur les sites de médias sociaux tiers, alors les commentaires que vous écrivez ou affichez ne sont pas privés. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des renseignements personnels diffusés par les utilisateurs. Afin de protéger votre vie privée et celle d'autrui, la Commission vous recommande de faire preuve de prudence lorsque vous affichez des commentaires. Évitez de publier des renseignements personnels vous concernant ou concernant une autre personne.

Nous pouvons copier, stocker, consulter ou divulguer les renseignements que vous affichez sur nos pages de médias sociaux de tiers en réponse à une demande effectuée en vertu de l'une ou l'autre de ces lois. La Commission peut aussi utiliser ces renseignements pour donner suite à des demandes de renseignements ou à des fins statistiques, d'évaluation et d'établissement de rapports.

La collecte de renseignements personnels à ces fins est recueillie en conformité avec la Politique de communication du gouvernement du Canada.

Hyperliens externes

Une partie de l'information figurant sur ce site web vient de sources externes. La Commission de révision agricole du Canada n'est pas responsable de la qualité générale, de la qualité marchande et de l'adaptation à une fin particulière des produits ou services offerts sur des sites externes et présentés ou décrits dans son menu. Elle n'est pas non plus responsable du caractère exact, fiable ou à jour de l'information figurant sur le site web et fournie par des sources externes.

Les institutions du gouvernement du Canada encouragent généralement des tierces parties à offrir un lien vers leurs sites. Les organismes qui veulent offrir un lien vers le site web de la Commission ne sont donc pas tenus de demander l'autorisation de le faire. Cependant, nous vous prions de respecter les pratiques ci-après :

Reproduction à des fins non commerciales

L'information présentée sur le présent site web a été affichée pour être accessible à des fins personnelles ou publiques mais non commerciales, et peut être reproduite, en tout ou en partie, et par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans frais ni autre permission, à moins d'avis contraire.

On demande aux utilisateurs :

À moins d'avis contraire, la présente autorisation s'applique également à toutes les publications, peu importe leur format.

Droits d'auteur et permission de reproduire

Les documents publiés sur ce site web ont été produits ou rassemblés par la Commission de révision agricole du Canada afin de permettre aux Canadiens et Canadiennes d'avoir un accès direct aux renseignements concernant le programme de la Commission et les services qu'elle offre.

Les documents figurant sur ce site web sont protégés par les dispositions de la Loi sur le droit d'auteur, par les lois, les politiques et les règlements canadiens, et par des accords internationaux. De telles dispositions visent à faire en sorte que la source des renseignements soit mentionnée et, dans certains cas, à interdire la reproduction de documents sans autorisation écrite.

Documents d'une tierce partie

Certains documents et éléments graphiques présents sur les sites web du gouvernement du Canada sont assujettis aux droits d'auteur d'autres organisations, en particulier dans le cas de sites exploités conjointement par une institution du gouvernement du Canada et une organisation externe, dans le cadre d'un accord de collaboration. Dans de tels cas, certaines restrictions sur la reproduction de documents ou d'éléments graphiques peuvent s'appliquer et il peut être nécessaire d'obtenir la permission du détenteur des droits d'auteur avant de faire la copie. Pour obtenir de l'information sur la propriété et les restrictions en matière de droit d'auteur concernant la reproduction sur ce site, veuillez communiquer avec :

Commission de révision agricole du Canada
960, avenue Carling
Ferme expérimentale centrale
Édifice 60, Promenade Birch
Ottawa (Ontario) K1A 0C6

Tél : 613-792-2087
Fax : 613-792-2088
Courriel : infotribunal

Les images de marque

La reproduction des symboles officiels du gouvernement du Canada, y compris le mot-symbole « Canada », les armoiries du Canada et le symbole du drapeau, à des fins commerciales ou non commerciales, est interdite sans autorisation écrite.

Accessibilité

Le gouvernement du Canada est déterminé à maintenir une norme d'accessibilité élevée conformément à la Norme sur l'accessibilité des sites Web et la Norme sur l'optimisation des sites Web et des applications pour appareils mobiles. Contactez-nous si vous éprouvez des difficultés à utiliser nos pages Web, les applications ou les applications mobiles axées sur l'appareil, ou si vous désirez obtenir des formats de rechange comme le caractère ordinaire, le Braille ou un autre format approprié.

Langues officielles

La Commission de révision agricole du Canada observe les dispositions de la Loi sur les langues officielles et les politiques pertinentes du Conseil du Trésor et s'engage à faire en sorte que tous les éléments d'information et les services offerts sur ce site soient disponibles en français et en anglais. Les utilisateurs doivent prendre note, toutefois, que certains éléments d'information provenant de sources externes qui ne sont pas assujetties à la Loi sur les langues officielles sont fournis pour le bénéfice des utilisateurs seulement et ne peuvent être consultés que dans la langue employée dans ces sites.